The Screaming Jets Have Gotcha Covered This Winter

New album and tour on the way!

The Screaming Jets Have Gotcha Covered This Winter

If you're a fan of classic Australian rock, you're in for a treat this winter.

As they approach their 30th anniversary, The Screaming Jets have recorded an album of their favourite Aussie radio hits of the last 50 years. Featuring versions of well-known tunes by the likes of Men At Work, AC/DC, and Hoodoo Gurus, the album, punningly-titled Gotcha Covered, is set for release on July 27th.

The boys will also be on tour around the country in August and September.

Tickets available from www.thescreamingjets.com.au

Friday 3 August                                 Bridge Hotel, Sydney

Saturday 4 August                            Bridge Hotel, Sydney

Sunday 5 August                              Bridge Hotel, Sydney

Friday 10 August                               Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster, VIC

Saturday 11 August                         Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave, VIC

Friday 17 August                               Kingsford Juniors, Sydney NSW

Saturday 18 August                         Rooty Hill RSL, NSW

Friday 24 August                               Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast, QLD

Saturday 25 August                         Hamilton Hotel, Brisbane, QLD

Friday 31 August                               The Gov, Adelaide, SA

Saturday 1 September                    The Gov, Adelaide, SA

Friday 7 September                          Ravenswood Hotel, WA

Saturday 8 September                    Charles Hotel, Perth WA

Friday 14 September                       Miranda Hotel, Sydney NSW

Saturday 15 September                  Revesby Workers, Sydney NSW

;